The Council of 7 works to provide leadership to the DelMarVa Baptist Fellowship.  The following serve on our Council:

DAVID BURMAN, Chairman – Pastor, Berean Baptist Church, New Castle, DE

CARL GIBBS, Secretary – Associate Pastor, Evangel Baptist Church, Hagerstown, MD

LUKE SCALLON, Treasurer – Pastor, Grace Baptist Church, Laurel, MD

DAVID TALLEY, Camp Director – Pastor, Grace Baptist Church, Hurlock, MD

JARED MITCHELL, Camp – Pastor, Temple Baptist Church, Glen Burnie, MD

KURT SCHRODER, Camp – Pastor, Good News Baptist Church, Cascade, MD

TONY LAWSON, Missions – Pastor, Damascus Road Community Baptist Church, Cockeysville, MD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.